Our School » School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Plan

SALC Families:
 
We hope you will take a moment to view our School Improvement Plan. Please use this link to connect https://www.indistar.org/app/SchoolDashboard.aspx  and the following login information to access our continuous plan. 
Guest Login: GuestS17298
Guest Password: GuestS17298
 
 
School Improvement Team Members
Team Member Association Phone Email
Deanna Ackerman Teacher   ackerman@stanlycountyschools.org
Stella Campelo Parent   stasiagirl1@hotmail.com
Dana Hardeman Other   hardeman@stanlycountyschools.org
Sarah Harwood Teacher   harwood@stanlycountyschools.org
Natasha Krueger Principal 704-961-4500 krueger@stanlycountyschools.org
Kati Morton Teacher   morton@stanlycountyschools.org
Andrea Russell Assistant Principal   russell@stanlycountyschools.org
Traci Swaringen School Guidance Counselor/Support Staff   swaringen@stanlycountyschools.org